Knowledge Base




Aperture 3.5: SmugMug Gallery continues to show a password after you clear it

SmugMug allows you to set a password to restrict access to galleries you create. You can change or clear gallery passwords in Aperture

Source:
Aperture 3.5: SmugMug Gallery continues to show a password after you clear it
November 18, 2013 — Category: Knowledge Base