Knowledge Base




OS X Server (Mavericks): After upgrading or migrating, network user cannot be created

After upgrading or migrating to OS X Server (Mavericks), an alert may appear when trying to add a network user: “Existing connecting is not authenticated: ?password change denied”

Source:
OS X Server (Mavericks): After upgrading or migrating, network user cannot be created
October 30, 2013 — Category: Knowledge Base